Partners

Phil Scott (Biography)
Asset Management, Partner
Direct: (206) 985-0103
Email: pscott@trfpac.com

Tim Russell (Biography)
Construction Principal
Direct: (206) 724-0300
Email: trussell@trfpac.com

Doug Exworthy (Biography)
Financing, Managing Partner, CEO
Direct: (206) 985-0104
Email: exworthy@trfpac.com

Bob Parks (Biography)
Site Planning Development, Partner
Direct: (206) 985-0106
Email: rmparks@trfpac.com

Rick Parks (Biography)
Designated Broker, Leasing & Marketing, Partner
Direct: (206) 985-0107
Email: rickparks@trfpac.com

Staff

Facilities Managers

Drew Bowen
Facilities Manager
Direct: (206) 985-0110
Email: dbowen@trfpac.com


Accounting

Cindy Burke
Accountant
Direct: (206) 985-0668
Email: cburke@trfpac.com

Regina Letrondo
Accountant
Direct: (206) 985-0105
Email: rletrondo@trfpac.com

 

Office/Admin

Dorothy Tropp
Front Office Administration
Direct: (206) 673-4173
Email: dtropp@trfpac.com

Property Managers

Albert Circosta
Frontier Building Manager/Broker
Direct: (907) 561-1673
Email: albert@trfpac.com

Margaret Atwater
Commercial Property Manager
Direct: (206) 973-1304
Email: matwater@trfpac.com

Jim Blue
Commercial Property Manager
Direct: (206) 351-1577
Email: jblue@trfpac.com

Jack LeComp
Residential Property Manager
Direct: (206) 724-0301
Email: jackl@trfpac.com

Kathie Jugovic
Association Property Manager
Direct: (206) 985-0035
Email: kjugovic@trfpac.com

Erica Bowen
Association Property Manager
Direct: (206) 985-0101
Email: ebowen@trfpac.com